California Medical Weight Management
transform-your-life-sm
make-appointment-button

Free Cooking Tips for Dieters From Chef Jeff Huff

Download Executive Chef Jeff Huff's "Ten Tips from the CMWM Chef" tips for dieters. Please like us on Facebook to download the free dieting tips!

{likefptodownload downloadurl="http://www.calmwm.com/media/pdf/Ten_Tips_from_the_CMWM_Chef.pdf"}

Chat

Our next live chat is scheduled for Thursday, January 9th at 7:00 pm PST (8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST). Join CMWM Head Nutritionist Elaine Murphy (BA, CNC) and bring your nutrition, diet and program questions. Free to the public!

Watch your email and our Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/CaliforniaMedical) for announcements and updates!

Obesity News

This page contains aggregate news about obesity from several third-party sources (New York Times, National Institutes of Health, NPR, etc.). CalMWM is not responsible for the content of those sites.

Live Chat Event With Nutritionist Elaine Murphy (BA, CNC)

Nov. 11, 2013 @ 7:00 pm PST (8:00 MST, 9:00 CST)
HERE: www.calmwm.com/chat

California Medical Weight Management patients are invited to a live online chat with CMWM Nutritionist Elaine Murphy (BA, CNC). Our next live chat is scheduled for Thursday, 7:00 pm PST (Pacific Time). Elaine Murphy will answer your program questions, offer tips and support.

The chat room will open 15 minutes before the scheduled event. Log in to your account and click on the Chat menu item. If you don't have a community account yet, call your clinic for access. Mark your calendar and bring your questions!

logo 280x85community users

Serving San Jose, CA

Easy Driving Directions

cmwm-san-jose-clinicCalifornia Medical Weight Management is located at 3700 Thomas Road, Suite 207 in Santa Clara, CA 95054. San Jose patients can access our clinic by taking the 880 freeway or Guadalupe Parkway to 101 north, then exit at Montague Expressway and go one block east. (Map.)

logo

"Just 15 minutes from downtown San Jose!"

Success Stories

movie track

View testimonial videos of real CMWM patients.

Clinic Locations

map

To find the clinic nearest you, visit the Locations page.

Community

community users

The Community is for CMWM patients. See clinic for access.

Contact Us

mail64

Have a question or comment? Visit the Contact page.

Login